BOE

Board of Education Members

 

 Joseph Finkst, Jr.
50 Burwell St., Little Falls
jfinkst@lfcsd.org 
Kristina M. Hameister, President
50 Churchill Street, Little Falls
khameister@lfcsd.org

Christine Shepardson, Vice President
64 Woodside Avenue, Little Falls
cshepardson@lfcsd.org

Frank Mendl
148 State Route 170, Little Falls
FMendl@lfcsd.org

Bernard Jodway
80 Loomis Street, Little Falls
bjodway@lfcsd.org

Tracy Coulson
66 Prospect St., Little Falls
tcoulson@lfcsd.org

  Bill Dodge
50 Arthur Street, Little Falls
bdodge@lfcsd.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.