District Info

District Office

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Keith T. Levatino

klevatino@lfcsd.org

(315) 823 - 1470


Assistant Superintendent/

Athletic Director

Bart Tooley

btooley@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1167

Director of Business Operations 
and Technology

Ashraf Allam

aallam@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1470


Middle School Principal

Maria Lindsay

mlindsay@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-4300

Superintendent's Secretary

Stephanie Beaulieu

sbeaulieu@lfcsd.org

(315) 823 - 1470


Benton Hall Academy Principal

Joseph Long

jlong@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1400

District Treasurer

Melissa L. Reff

mreff@lfcsd.org

(315) 823 - 1479


High School Principal

Leeann Dooley

ldooley@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1167



Accounts Payable

Christine M. Dillenbeck

cdillenbeck@lfcsd.org

(315) 823 - 1479


Payroll Clerk/Typist

Karen Slaboc

kslaboc@lfcsd.org

(315) 823 - 1479



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.