BOE

Board of Education Members

 

Barbara T. Palmer
25 Jackson Street, Little Falls
bpalmer@lfcsd.org

Kristina M. Hameister, President
50 Churchill Street, Little Falls
khameister@lfcsd.org

Christine Shepardson
64 Woodside Avenue, Little Falls
cshepardson@lfcsd.org

Frank Mendl
148 State Route 170, Little Falls
FMendl@lfcsd.org

Bernard Jodway, Vice President
80 Loomis Street, Little Falls
bjodway@lfcsd.org

Tracy Coulson
66 Prospect St., Little Falls
tcoulson@lfcsd.org

  Joseph Finkst, Jr.
50 Burwell St., Little Falls
jfinkst@lfcsd.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.